Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343 Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: MT. MORRIS 3(Voter Turnout: 37% - Total Registered Voters: 663)

Contest: PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dan Elsasser (IND)	109	50.46
Gregory M. Unger (IND)	100	46.3
John W. Spaine (IND)	7	3.24

Contest: TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Jon Murray (IND)	147	34.03
Timothy W. Harvey (IND)	147	34.03
Donald E. Sorensen (IND)	138	31.94

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEE VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Denise Welsh (IND)	148	50.51
Bruce McKanna (IND)	145	49.49

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Finfrock (IND)	161	52.79
Philip J. Labash (IND)	144	47.21

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Thompson (IND)	194	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Ewell D. Gardner (IND)	193	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Paul Peterson (IND)	181	100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joel Lawrence (IND)	185	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Finfrock (IND)	167	25.77
Clarence Lumsden (IND)	162	25
Gene Ashton (IND)	162	25
Tom Snodgrass (IND)	157	24.23

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OREGON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Corey Buck (NON)	164	23.87
Bruce Obendorf (NON)	149	21.69
Edward Smith (NON)	110	16.01
Bryan Wills (NON)	100	14.56
Barry Barton (NON)	85	12.37
Kurt Wilson (NON)	79	11.5

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE HIGHLAND COMMUNITY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Diane L. Gallagher (NON)	154	50
James G. Endress (NON)	154	50

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	170	60.07
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	113	39.93

Contest: TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Marjorie L. Lundquist (NON)	188	100

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	158	67.52
YES (NON)	76	32.48

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	13	59.09
NO (NON)	9	40.91

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	139	58.4
NO (NON)	99	41.6