Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343 Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: MT. MORRIS 2(Voter Turnout: 19% - Total Registered Voters: 421)

Contest: PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dan Elsasser (IND)	0	0
John W. Spaine (IND)	0	0
Gregory M. Unger (IND)	0	0

Contest: TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Jon Murray (IND)	0	0
Timothy W. Harvey (IND)	0	0
Donald E. Sorensen (IND)	0	0

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEE VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Bruce McKanna (IND)	0	0
Denise Welsh (IND)	0	0

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Philip J. Labash (IND)	0	0
John Finfrock (IND)	0	0

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Thompson (IND)	67	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Ewell D. Gardner (IND)	68	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Paul Peterson (IND)	62	100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joel Lawrence (IND)	69	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Tom Snodgrass (IND)	66	28.95
Clarence Lumsden (IND)	59	25.88
Gene Ashton (IND)	55	24.12
John Finfrock (IND)	48	21.05

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BERTOLET MEMORIAL LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Andrea Dubnick (NON)	16	36.36
Lawrence Wagner (NON)	14	31.82
Jo Curry (NON)	14	31.82

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY UNEXPIRED 2YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Shaun M. Gallagher (NON)	19	100

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OREGON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Corey Buck (NON)	31	20.26
Edward Smith (NON)	29	18.95
Bryan Wills (NON)	29	18.95
Bruce Obendorf (NON)	28	18.3
Kurt Wilson (NON)	18	11.76
Barry Barton (NON)	18	11.76

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY 4YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dennis Osterloo (NON)	19	31.67
Robert J. DeVries (NON)	16	26.67
Jon Ludwig (NON)	13	21.67
Shannon Lizer (NON)	12	20

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE HIGHLAND COMMUNITY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Diane L. Gallagher (NON)	54	51.92
James G. Endress (NON)	50	48.08

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	60	60
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	40	40

Contest: TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Marjorie L. Lundquist (NON)	46	100

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	50	63.29
YES (NON)	29	36.71

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	44	56.41
NO (NON)	34	43.59

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	59	75.64
NO (NON)	19	24.36