Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343

Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: MT. MORRIS 1(Voter Turnout: 34% - Total Registered Voters: 540)

Contest: PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dan Elsasser (IND)	75	50
Gregory M. Unger (IND)	73	48.67
John W. Spaine (IND)	2	1.33

Contest: TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Timothy W. Harvey (IND)	111	35.02
Jon Murray (IND)	107	33.75
Donald E. Sorensen (IND)	99	31.23

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEE VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Denise Welsh (IND)	119	54.84
Bruce McKanna (IND)	98	45.16

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF MT. MORRIS

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Finfrock (IND)	116	51.1
Philip J. Labash (IND)	111	48.9

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Thompson (IND)	153	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ewell D. Gardner (IND) 152 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Paul Peterson (IND) 140 100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Joel Lawrence (IND) 147 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
John Finfrock (IND)	128	26.56
Tom Snodgrass (IND)	124	25.73
Gene Ashton (IND)	117	24.27
Clarence Lumsden (IND)	113	23.44

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY UNEXPIRED 2YR.

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Shaun M. Gallagher (NON) 0 0

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OREGON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Corey Buck (NON)	118	23.6
Bruce Obendorf (NON)	116	23.2
Edward Smith (NON)	81	16.2
Bryan Wills (NON)	63	12.6
Kurt Wilson (NON)	62	12.4
Barry Barton (NON)	60	12

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY 4YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Shannon Lizer (NON)	0	0
Robert J. DeVries (NON)	0	0
Jon Ludwig (NON)	0	0
Dennis Osterloo (NON)	0	0

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE HIGHLAND COMMUNITY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Diane L. Gallagher (NON)	119	53.6
James G. Endress (NON)	103	46.4

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	131	60.93
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	84	39.07

Contest: TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Marjorie L. Lundquist (NON)	141	100

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	115	64.25
YES (NON)	64	35.75

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	13	50
NO (NON)	13	50

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name YES (NON) NO (NON) Total Votes Vote % 119 67.61 57 32.39