Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343 Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: LEAF RIVER(Voter Turnout: 49% - Total Registered Voters: 806)

Contest: PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF LEAF RIVER

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Paul Bral (IND)	111	100

Contest: TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF LEAF RIVER

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Cheryl Newcomer (IND)	93	33.57
Shirley M. Poggioli (IND)	93	33.57
Robert E. Wilcox (IND)	91	32.85

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Leonard (Tobe) Hagemann (IND)	347	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandra C. Theden (IND)	352	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Michael R. Flick (IND)	306	100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Anthony A. Peterson (IND)	164	41.41
Brian Cunningham (IND)	137	34.6
Francis P. Bral (IND)	84	21.21
Gaylen Zipse (IND)	11	2.78

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Steven Swanson (IND)	289	26.25
Kevin Wilson (IND)	277	25.16
Arnold Schelling (IND)	270	24.52
Keith Zellers (IND)	265	24.07

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT UNEXPIRED 4 YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Judson Griffith (NON)	3	100

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT 6YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Scott Jeffrey (NON)	3	100
Jeff Fillmore (NON)	0	0

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BERTOLET MEMORIAL LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Lawrence Wagner (NON)	209	36.22
Andrea Dubnick (NON)	195	33.8
Jo Curry (NON)	173	29.98

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Elaine Breck (NON)	3	50
Barbara Clubb (NON)	3	50

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY UNEXPIRED 2YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Shaun M. Gallagher (NON)	293	100

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Doug Floski (NON)	1	33.33
Kathi Gehrke (NON)	1	33.33
Matthew Meyers (NON)	1	33.33

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY 4YR.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Robert J. DeVries (NON)	258	30.39
Jon Ludwig (NON)	222	26.15
Dennis Osterloo (NON)	191	22.5
Shannon Lizer (NON)	178	20.97

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE HIGHLAND COMMUNITY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Diane L. Gallagher (NON)	253	52.6
James G. Endress (NON)	228	47.4

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Patrick Murphy (NON)	2	33.33
Michael D. Olson (NON)	2	33.33
Frank Haney (NON)	2	33.33
Lynn Kearney (NON)	0	0
Ray Montelongo (NON)	0	0
Richard W. Mowris (NON)	0	0
Romero L. Bennett (NON)	0	0
Colin Grennan (NON)	0	0
Walter P. Chimiak (NON)	0	0
Christoffer Banks (NON)	0	0

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	286	63.27
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	166	36.73

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandy Brooks (NON)	3	75
Bradley Auker (NON)	1	25

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	243	65.15
YES (NON)	130	34.85

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	135	55.79
NO (NON)	107	44.21

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	260	69.15
NO (NON)	116	30.85