Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343

Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: BYRON 4(Voter Turnout: 22% - Total Registered Voters: 1328)

Contest: MAYOR CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Christopher R. Millard (IND) 72 76.6 Christy Hanlin (IND) 22 23.4

Contest: CLERK CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Kim P. Gouker (IND) 78 100

Contest: TREASURER CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ralph E. Larson (IND) 75 100

Contest: ALDERMAN CITY OF BYRON WARD 4

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % David K. Hillis (IND) 79 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Mike Lewis (IND) 238 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote %

225

100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Gynel C. Orr (IND) 213 100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ronald L. Gibson (IND) 240 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
David E. Johnson (IND)	191	27.09
Raymond A. Dyck (IND)	184	26.1
Janet F. Harding (IND)	171	24.26
Christopher Remhof (IND)	159	22.55

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT UNEXPIRED 4 YR.

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Judson Griffith (NON) 202 100

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT 6YR.

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Scott Jeffrey (NON) 154 62.6
Jeff Fillmore (NON) 92 37.4

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Barbara Clubb (NON)18550.14Elaine Breck (NON)18449.86

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Doug Floski (NON)	209	33.55
Kathi Gehrke (NON)	208	33.39
Matthew Meyers (NON)	206	33.07

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Patrick Murphy (NON)	113	20.55
Frank Haney (NON)	99	18
Lynn Kearney (NON)	85	15.45
Michael D. Olson (NON)	66	12
Richard W. Mowris (NON)	49	8.91
Colin Grennan (NON)	33	6
Christoffer Banks (NON)	29	5.27
Romero L. Bennett (NON)	29	5.27
Ray Montelongo (NON)	26	4.73
Walter P. Chimiak (NON)	21	3.82

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	194	59.69
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	131	40.31

Contest: TRUSTEES BYRON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Gene Smith (NON)	163	35.28
Raymond A. Dyck (NON)	154	33.33
Randall J. Leek (NON)	145	31.39

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandy Brooks (NON)	200	51.15
Bradley Auker (NON)	191	48.85

Contest: BYRON TOWNSHIP ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	95	50.26
YES (NON)	94	49.74

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	218	75.43
YES (NON)	71	24.57

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	95	50.26
YES (NON)	94	49.74

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	216	75.52
NO (NON)	70	24.48