Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343

Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: BYRON 3(Voter Turnout: 27% - Total Registered Voters: 930)

Contest: MAYOR CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Christopher R. Millard (IND) 138 69.7 Christy Hanlin (IND) 60 30.3

Contest: CLERK CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Kim P. Gouker (IND) 157 100

Contest: TREASURER CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ralph E. Larson (IND) 163 100

Contest: ALDERMAN CITY OF BYRON WARD 3

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Todd Isaacs (IND) 161 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Mike Lewis (IND) 203 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote %

Barbara L. Rundle (IND)	196	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Gynel C. Orr (IND) 189 100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ronald L. Gibson (IND) 201 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Raymond A. Dyck (IND)	163	25.71
Janet F. Harding (IND)	160	25.24
Christopher Remhof (IND)	158	24.92
David E. Johnson (IND)	153	24.13

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT UNEXPIRED 4 YR.

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Judson Griffith (NON) 178 100

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT 6YR.

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Scott Jeffrey (NON)12860.95Jeff Fillmore (NON)8239.05

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Barbara Clubb (NON)18252.45Elaine Breck (NON)16547.55

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Doug Floski (NON)	182	35.27
Matthew Meyers (NON)	168	32.56
Kathi Gehrke (NON)	166	32.17

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Frank Haney (NON)	91	19.28
Patrick Murphy (NON)	90	19.07
Michael D. Olson (NON)	71	15.04
Lynn Kearney (NON)	69	14.62
Christoffer Banks (NON)	35	7.42
Colin Grennan (NON)	33	6.99
Richard W. Mowris (NON)	27	5.72
Romero L. Bennett (NON)	19	4.03
Ray Montelongo (NON)	19	4.03
Walter P. Chimiak (NON)	18	3.81

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	165	59.57
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	112	40.43

Contest: TRUSTEES BYRON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Randall J. Leek (NON)	149	37.44
Gene Smith (NON)	128	32.16
Raymond A. Dyck (NON)	121	30.4

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandy Brooks (NON)	182	52
Bradley Auker (NON)	168	48

Contest: BYRON TOWNSHIP ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	27	60
NO (NON)	18	40

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	160	66.12
YES (NON)	82	33.88

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	27	60
NO (NON)	18	40

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Lotal Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	135	55.56
NO (NON)	108	44.44