Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343

Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: BYRON 2(Voter Turnout: 22% - Total Registered Voters: 1018)

Contest: MAYOR CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Christopher R. Millard (IND) 103 69.13 Christy Hanlin (IND) 46 30.87

Contest: CLERK CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Kim P. Gouker (IND) 108 100

Contest: TREASURER CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ralph E. Larson (IND) 112 100

Contest: ALDERMAN CITY OF BYRON WARD 2

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % John Rickard (IND) 107 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Mike Lewis (IND) 166 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote %

Barbara L. Rundle (IND)

161

100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Gynel C. Orr (IND) 154 100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ronald L. Gibson (IND) 164 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Raymond A. Dyck (IND)	129	26.88
David E. Johnson (IND)	121	25.21
Janet F. Harding (IND)	120	25
Christopher Remhof (IND)	110	22.92

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT UNEXPIRED 4 YR.

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Judson Griffith (NON) 143 100

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT 6YR.

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Scott Jeffrey (NON)9156.17Jeff Fillmore (NON)7143.83

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Barbara Clubb (NON)13752.29Elaine Breck (NON)12547.71

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Doug Floski (NON)	141	34.81
Kathi Gehrke (NON)	135	33.33
Matthew Meyers (NON)	129	31.85

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Patrick Murphy (NON)	75	20.55
Frank Haney (NON)	65	17.81
Lynn Kearney (NON)	59	16.16
Michael D. Olson (NON)	48	13.15
Colin Grennan (NON)	26	7.12
Christoffer Banks (NON)	26	7.12
Richard W. Mowris (NON)	25	6.85
Ray Montelongo (NON)	18	4.93
Romero L. Bennett (NON)	14	3.84
Walter P. Chimiak (NON)	9	2.47

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	134	61.75
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	83	38.25

Contest: TRUSTEES BYRON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Gene Smith (NON)	105	33.87
Randall J. Leek (NON)	103	33.23
Raymond A. Dyck (NON)	102	32.9

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandy Brooks (NON)	146	54.68
Bradley Auker (NON)	121	45.32

Contest: BYRON TOWNSHIP ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	39	58.21
NO (NON)	28	41.79

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	126	59.15
YES (NON)	87	40.85

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	38	56.72
NO (NON)	29	43.28

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	154	71.63
NO (NON)	61	28.37