Election: 2013 Consolidated Election

Jurisdiction: Ogle County, IL Date: 2013-04-09 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 35343

Ballots Cast: 10801 Voter Turnout: 31% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: BYRON 1(Voter Turnout: 23% - Total Registered Voters: 1131)

Contest: MAYOR CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Christopher R. Millard (IND) 121 77.07 Christy Hanlin (IND) 36 22.93

Contest: CLERK CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Kim P. Gouker (IND) 121 100

Contest: TREASURER CITY OF BYRON

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ralph E. Larson (IND) 133 100

Contest: ALDERMAN CITY OF BYRON WARD 1

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Thomas C. Palmgren (IND) 132 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Mike Lewis (IND) 219 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote %

Barbara L. Rundle (IND)

208

100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Gynel C. Orr (IND) 200 100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Ronald L. Gibson (IND) 227 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES BYRON TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Raymond A. Dyck (IND)	174	26.05
David E. Johnson (IND)	170	25.45
Janet F. Harding (IND)	165	24.7
Christopher Remhof (IND)	159	23.8

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT UNEXPIRED 4 YR.

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % Judson Griffith (NON) 191 100

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT 6YR.

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Scott Jeffrey (NON)13560.81Jeff Fillmore (NON)8739.19

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate NameTotal VotesVote %Barbara Clubb (NON)18851.93Elaine Breck (NON)17448.07

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Doug Floski (NON)	188	33.57
Matthew Meyers (NON)	187	33.39
Kathi Gehrke (NON)	185	33.04

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Patrick Murphy (NON)	93	17.58
Frank Haney (NON)	82	15.5
Lynn Kearney (NON)	81	15.31
Michael D. Olson (NON)	72	13.61
Richard W. Mowris (NON)	51	9.64
Christoffer Banks (NON)	42	7.94
Colin Grennan (NON)	39	7.37
Ray Montelongo (NON)	26	4.91
Romero L. Bennett (NON)	25	4.73
Walter P. Chimiak (NON)	18	3.4

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis Drew (NON)	181	61.99
Boyd C. Melvin (NON)	111	38.01

Contest: TRUSTEES BYRON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Gene Smith (NON)	134	33.67
Raymond A. Dyck (NON)	133	33.42
Randall J. Leek (NON)	131	32.91

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandy Brooks (NON)	188	54.34
Bradley Auker (NON)	158	45.66

Contest: BYRON TOWNSHIP ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	52	53.06
NO (NON)	46	46.94

Contest: OGLE COUNTY RETAILERS OCCUPATION TAX

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	171	68.13
YES (NON)	80	31.87

Contest: OGLE COUNTY ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	51	51.52
NO (NON)	48	48.48

Contest: OGLE COUNTY CONCEALED CARRY

Candidate Name	Lotal Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	182	71.65
NO (NON)	72	28.35