## **Election: 2011 Consolidated**

Jurisdiction: Ogle County Date: 2011-04-05 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 41068 Ballots Cast: 7196 Voter Turnout: 18% Active Precincts: 52

## Precinct: ROCKVALE 1(Voter Turnout: 14% - Total Registered Voters: 860)

#### Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Jeff Wilmarth (NON)	59	51.3
Holly Johnson (NON)	56	48.7

#### Contest: COMMISSIONER OREGON PARK DISTRICT - RACE 133

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mark Tremble (NON)	32	31.68
Steven M. Pennock (NON)	26	25.74
Gary Davis (NON)	25	24.75
Jeffrey L. Thornton (NON)	18	17.82

#### Contest: COMMISSIONER OREGON PARK DISTRICT - RACE 134

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Karen J. Churney (NON)	31	100

# Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES OREGON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Lisa Russell (NON)	29	53.7
Terry Schuster (NON)	25	46.3

#### Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BERTOLET MEMORIAL LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mollie Krecklow (NON)	0	0
Richard Wood (NON)	0	0
James L. Stukenberg (NON)	0	0

## Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Richard Pleniewicz (NON)	56	37.58
Susan O'Neil (NON)	49	32.89
Tracy M. Heilman (NON)	44	29.53

## Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Carol Nauman (NON)	65	20.77
Bill Craig (NON)	60	19.17
John M. Hess (NON)	59	18.85
Ed Clift (NON)	55	17.57
James D. Eisfeller (NON)	23	7.35
Gene Miller (NON)	22	7.03
D.J. Mumma (NON)	15	4.79
Joseph J. Van Lankvelt (NON)	14	4.47

## Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Donald E. Cook (NON)	0	0
John M. Reining (NON)	0	0
Bob Ebbesmeyer (NON)	0	0
Ronald Kern (NON)	0	0

# Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OREGON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mary Jo Griffin (NON)	34	55.74
Curt Howard (NON)	27	44.26

## Contest: TRUSTEES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mary Tuite (NON)	55	32.74
Michael P. Dunn, Jr. (NON)	32	19.05
Lisa Marie Rinaldo (NON)	30	17.86
Kenneth Edward Copeland (NON)	19	11.31

Glenn O. Patterson (NON)	19	11.31
F. Duane Ingram (NON)	13	7.74

# Contest: TRUSTEES COMMUNITY COLLEGE ILLINOIS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Steven Jennings (NON)	0	0
Stephen R. Kroeger (NON)	0	0
Doug Block (NON)	0	0
Whittney Zumdahl (NON)	0	0

#### Contest: MEMBERS REGIONAL BOARD OF SCH LEE/OGLE EDUCATIONAL

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Roger A. Hickey (NON)	92	54.44
Frederick L. Graber (NON)	77	45.56

#### Contest: TRUSTEES BYRON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Ronald W. Boyer (NON)	44	34.92
Ralph E. Larson (NON)	36	28.57
Randall J. Leek (NON)	27	21.43
Kenneth R. Arnold (NON)	19	15.08

## Contest: TRUSTEES MT. MORRIS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Stan Ballard (NON)	16	53.33
Darline Beard (NON)	14	46.67

## Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Jeff Ludwig (NON)	68	54.4
David A. Breen (NON)	48	38.4
WRITE-IN (NON)	9	7.2