Election: 2009 Consolidated

Jurisdiction: Ogle County Date: 2009-04-07 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 40890 Ballots Cast: 8900 Voter Turnout: 22% Active Precincts: 52

Precinct: LEAF RIVER(Voter Turnout: 22% - Total Registered Voters: 947)

Contest: PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF LEAF RIVER

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Paul Bral (IND)	104	100

Contest: TRUSTEES VILLAGE OF LEAF RIVER

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Shirley Poggioli (IND)	79	23.37
Judith Conkey (IND)	67	19.82
Bob Wilcox (IND)	64	18.93
Marie Norup (IND)	58	17.16
Dale Merriman (IND)	39	11.54
Angela Bowman (IND)	31	9.17

Contest: TRUSTEE VILLAGE OF LEAF RIVER

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Jacklyn Flick (IND)	52	45.22
Bruce Bowman (IND)	44	38.26
Lisle Harris (IND)	19	16.52

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Leonard (Tobe) Hagemann (IND)	183	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Sandra C. Theden (IND)	183	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Michael Flick (IND)	158	100

Contest: HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Francis P. Bral (IND)	185	100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES LEAF RIVER TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Keith E. Zellers (IND)	159	23.11
Arnold Schelling (IND)	149	21.66
Steve E. Swanson (IND)	148	21.51
Kevin R. Wilson (IND)	145	21.08
Kenneth Lingbeck (IND)	87	12.65

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON PARK DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
James D. Eisfeller (NON)	6	54.55
Bruce D. Boyle (NON)	5	45.45

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BERTOLET MEMORIAL LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Ardis M. Kump (NON)	187	61.72
Willem P. Dijstelbergen (NON)	116	38.28

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BERTOLET MEMORIAL LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Jean A. Walker (NON)	156	56.52
Andrea Dubnick (NON)	120	43.48

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEES BYRON PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Lavonne S. Berkeley (NON)	6	54.55
Donald Drake (NON)	5	45.45

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FORRESTVILLE VALLEY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dennis Osterloo (NON)	111	27.34
Shannon Lizer (NON)	109	26.85
Jon Ludwig (NON)	105	25.86
Joel Ludwig (NON)	81	19.95

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION BYRON COMMUNITY UNIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Randall J. (Randy) Jurasek (NON)	6	40
Gene Miller (NON)	6	40
Christine M. Lynde (NON)	1	6.67
Doug Floski (NON)	1	6.67
Matthew E. Meyers (NON)	1	6.67
Angela Bauer (NON)	0	0
Kathi L. Gehrke (NON)	0	0

Contest: TRUSTEES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Linda D. Smith (NON)	5	41.67
Randall J. Schaefer (NON)	4	33.33
Katherine M. Kelley (NON)	3	25
Dorothy Reddic (NON)	0	0

Contest: TRUSTEES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ILLINOIS COMMUNITY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Robert B. Urish (NON)	138	51.69
David D. Shockey (NON)	129	48.31

Contest: REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES LEE/OGLE

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Thomas J. Brooks (NON)	151	56.77
Connie Shannon (NON)	115	43.23

Contest: COMMISSIONER BYRON FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Denny Cravatta (NON)	7	63.64
Sandy Brooks (NON)	4	36.36